The Love Match

Priyanka Taslim

Young Adult

Romance, RomCom, Humor, Family

May 3rd, 2022

For fans of Sandhya Menon, Gloria Chao, and Jenny Han, THE LOVE MATCH is a young adult romantic comedy starring Zahra Khan, a Bangladeshi-American sort-of-princess who has to juggle her dream to be a writer with growing feelings for two very different boys after her meddling widow mother sets her up with the perfect Bangladeshi boy.

The Love Match